Exclusive Material of Rihanna as Bubble

The closer we get to the premiere of Valerian and…

Valerian Material – Screen shots, promotional photos, gifs

By request we’ve made lots of screen shots of the…

Rihanna talks Valerian and Luc Besson in new interview

Watch Rihanna talk about how she got the role as…

Rihanna earns 31st Top 10 on Billboard Hot 100

“Wild Thoughts,” featuring Rihanna and Tiller, blasts onto the Hot…

Rihanna's 8 studio albums have all reached
the top 10 region on Billboard 200, and "Anti"
is no exception, becoming her second #1 album.
Your top source for Rihanna Fenty
June 17 2016
Start of the European ANTI World Tour leg.
June 2016
Rihanna x Dior Sunglasses release.
September 2016
Rihanna x Puma Fall/Winter 2016 collection release.



The Anti World Tour is the seventh concert tour by Barbadian singer Rihanna in support of her eighth studio album Anti. The tour was announced in November 2015 and began on March 12, 2016, in Jacksonville and will end on November 27, 2016, in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. It is scheduled to take place in North America and Europe with a total of 74 shows.

Following the release of her seventh studio album, Unapologetic, (2012) and her fifth concert tour, the Diamonds World Tour, Rihanna went on a hiatus. Between 2005 and 2012, Rihanna released or re-released at least one album a year. However, in 2013, Rihanna took a step back from music and did not release a new album that year or the following. Instead Rihanna opted to take part in other endeavors, starring in a 3D animated film entitled Home, alongside Jim Parsons, Steve Martin and Jennifer Lopez, as well as executively producing its accompanying soundtrack.

In November 2015, it was announced that Rihanna had inked a $25 million contract with Samsung to not only promote Samsung’s Galaxy line of products, but to also sponsor the release of Anti and its supporting tour. On November 23, 2015, Rihanna announced she would be embarking on “The Anti World Tour”. The Samsung-sponsored tour will start in March 2016, with Travis Scott supporting in North America and Big Sean supporting at selected European dates.


01. “Stay”
02. “Love the Way You Lie (Part II)”
03. “Woo” / “Sex with Me”
04. “Birthday Cake”
05. “Numb”
06. “Pour It Up”
07. “Bitch Better Have My Money”
08. “Pose”
09. “Consideration”
10. “Live Your Life” / “All of the Lights” / “Run This Town”
11. “Umbrella”
12. “Desperado”
13. “Man Down”
14. “Rude Boy”
15. “Work”
16. “Take Care”
17. “We Found Love” / “How Deep Is Your Love”
18. “Where Have You Been”
19. “Needed Me”
20. “Same Ol’ Mistakes”
21. “Diamonds”
22. “FourFiveSeconds”
23. “Love on the Brain”
24. “Kiss It Better”